top of page

OUR AGENTS

As a firm, we collaborate to provide real estate solutions that deliver timely results for clients.  We are transparent and deal fairly and honestly with clients and brokers through clear communication, sharing only non-confidential information and providing consistent quality of services.  We respond promptly to all questions and requests.

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

Brad Martin_edited_edited_edited.jpg
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Managing Director

650.651.3690 x700

Brad.Martin@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 00867650

Sam Wright Profile Picture.jpg

SAM WRIGHT

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Executive Director

650.651.3690 x701

Sam.Wright@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 01061071

RUDY SILVERBERG PROFILE.jpg

RUDY SILVERBERG

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Senior Director

650.651.3690 x704

Rudy.Silverberg@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 00772243

gio headshot_edited_edited.jpg

GIOVANNI HAUGHTON

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Director

650.651.3690 x703

Gio.Haughton@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 02107010

linkedin final.jpeg

CHAD MARTIN

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Director

650.651.3690 x702

Chad.Martin@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 02106951

Edwin%2520Zuniga%25202_edited_edited.jpg

EDWIN ZUNIGA

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Associate Director

650.651.3690 x705

Edwin.Zuniga@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 02169142

Nigel%2520Profile%2520Picture_edited_edi

NIGEL ENDERSBY

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Senior Director

650.651.3690 x706

Nigel.Endersby@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 00843736

Mike Meffert Photo Touched up_edited_edi

MIKE L. MEFFERT

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Senior Director

650.207.4754

Mike.Meffert@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 01361294

Gio%2520Haughton%2520Profile%2520Picture

NEW BROKER COMING!

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Senior Director

650.651.3690 x707

Info@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 

bottom of page