top of page

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

OUR BROKERS

The brokers at Stetson Earhart have completed over $5 billion dollars worth of real estate transactions and have 43 years of experience including:132 building sale transactions totaling 8.4 million square feet, 19 land sale transactions encompassing 1,273 acres and 3.2 million square feet of leases representing tenants and landlords.

 

group sitting around table
Group of people putting hands in together.

OUR AGENTS

As a firm, we collaborate to provide real estate solutions that deliver timely results for clients.  We are transparent and deal fairly and honestly with clients and brokers through clear communication, sharing only non-confidential information and providing consistent quality of services.  We respond promptly to all questions and requests.

0
 

BUILDINGS SOLD

0
 

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE


 

SQUARE FEET LEASED

Image (7)_edited_edited.png
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Managing Director

650.651.3690 x700

Brad.Martin@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 00867650

Untitled-2.jpg

SAM WRIGHT

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Executive Director

650.651.3690 x701

Sam.Wright@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 01061071

rudy.jpg

RUDY SILVERBERG

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Senior Director

650.651.3690 x704

Rudy.Silverberg@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 00772243

linkedin final.jpeg

CHAD MARTIN

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Senior Director

650.651.3690 x702

Chad.Martin@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 02106951

eddy.jpg

EDWIN ZUNIGA

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Associate Director

650.651.3690 x705

Edwin.Zuniga@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 02169142

Untitled-2.jpg

NIGEL ENDERSBY

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Senior Director

650.651.3690 x706

Nigel.Endersby@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 00843736

mike.jpg

MIKE L. MEFFERT

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Senior Director

650.651.3690 x708

Mike.Meffert@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 01361294

1541434617065-removebg-preview.png

WILLIAM GROETHE

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Director

650.651.3690 x707

Will.Groethe@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 02227439

bottom of page