top of page

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

OUR BROKERS

The brokers at Stetson Earhart have over 43 years of experience 

Which include:132 building sale transactions totaling 8.4 million square feet, 19 land sale transactions encompassing 1,273 acres and 11.2 million square feet of leases representing tenants and landlords.

 

OUR AGENTS

As a firm, we collaborate to provide real estate solutions that deliver timely results for clients.  We are transparent and deal fairly and honestly with clients and brokers through clear communication, sharing only non-confidential information and providing consistent quality of services.  We respond promptly to all questions and requests.

0
 

BUILDINGS SOLD

0
 

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

0
 

SQUARE FEET LEASED

Image (7)_edited_edited.png
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Managing Director

650.651.3690 x700

Brad.Martin@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 00867650

Untitled-2.jpg

SAM WRIGHT

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Executive Director

650.651.3690 x701

Sam.Wright@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 01061071

rudy.jpg

RUDY SILVERBERG

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Senior Director

650.651.3690 x704

Rudy.Silverberg@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 00772243

linkedin final.jpeg

CHAD MARTIN

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Director

650.651.3690 x702

Chad.Martin@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 02106951

eddy.jpg

EDWIN ZUNIGA

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Associate Director

650.651.3690 x705

Edwin.Zuniga@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 02169142

Untitled-2.jpg

NIGEL ENDERSBY

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Senior Director

650.651.3690 x706

Nigel.Endersby@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 00843736

mike.jpg

MIKE L. MEFFERT

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Senior Director

650.207.4754

Mike.Meffert@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 01361294

coming soon pic 2.png

NEW BROKER COMING!

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Senior Director

650.651.3690 x707

Info@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 

bottom of page