OUR BROKERS

The brokers at Stetson Earhart have completed over $7.1 billion dollars worth of real estate transactions over the last 40 years, including: 129 building sale transactions totaling 8.4 million square feet, 18 land sale transactions encompassing 1,268 acres and 11.2 million square feet of leases representing tenants and landlords.

 

OUR TEAM

As a team, we collaborate to provide real estate solutions that deliver timely results for clients.  We are transparent and deal fairly and honestly with clients and brokers through clear communication, sharing only non-confidential information and providing consistent quality of services.  We respond promptly to all questions and requests.

REAL ESTATE TRANSACTIONS

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

SQUARE FEET LEASED

Brad Martin
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Managing Director

650.651.3690 x700

Brad.Martin@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 00867650

Sam Wright Profile Picture.jpg

SAM WRIGHT

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Executive Director

650.651.3690 x701

Sam.Wright@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 01061071

RUDY SILVERBERG PROFILE.jpg

RUDY SILVERBERG

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Senior Director

650.651.3690 x704

Rudy.Silverberg@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 00772243

Gio Profile Pic Long Hair Stetson.jpg

GIOVANNI HAUGHTON

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Director

650.651.3690 x703

Gio.Haughton@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 02107010

Chad Martin Pofile Picture.jpg

CHAD MARTIN

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Director

650.651.3690 x702

Chad.Martin@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 02106951

Edwin%2520Zuniga%25202_edited_edited.jpg

EDWIN ZUNIGA

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Associate Director

650.651.3690 x705

Edwin.Zuniga@StetsonEarhart.com

Nigel%2520Profile%2520Picture_edited_edi

NIGEL ENDERSBY

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Senior Director

650.651.3690 x706

Nigel.Endersby@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 00843736

IMG_5288_edited_edited.jpg

KYLE MILLS-BUNJE

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Director

650.651.3690 x708

Kyle.MillsBunje@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 02103870

Gio%2520Haughton%2520Profile%2520Picture

DOUGLAS E. H. SUGIMOTO

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Senior Director

650.651.3690 x707

Doug.Sugimoto@StetsonEarhart.com

CA-DRE Lic. 00822925